Consul-Generals, Corporate representatives, VC representatives, Local Government representatives, KOLs and some of the Organising Committee members.

Participants are classified into 8 different business categories and each of these categories has its own Jury Board. Jury members can choose which Jury Board they would like to belong to: Architecture & Urban Development, Creative Industries, Incubators & Accelerators, Information Technology, Medical & Biotechnology, New Energy & Clean Technology, Smart Technology & Advanced Manufacturing, Tourism & Entertainment.

On the 15th October, Jury Members are provided with an evaluation grid and with the Nominees’ PDF presentations. Each company presentation does not exceed several pages.
Jury Members then have 2 weeks (15th October till 31st October) to evaluate the Nominees of their chosen category (5+ per category).

Jury Members are invited to attend the Award Ceremony Gala Dinner from 6pm till 10:30pm on Friday 10th November 2017 at the Garden Hotel in Guangzhou.
A Jury Member not being able to attend the gala is asked to nominate a representative that can attend instead.

Mr. Kok Siong Ng, CEO, Sino-Singapore Guangzhou Knowledge City Investment & Development Co., Ltd
Ms. Siv Leng Chhuor, Consul-General of France in Guangzhou
Mr. Teng Hoe Chua, Consul-General of Singapore in Guangzhou
Mrs. Marjo Crompvoets, Consul-General of the Kingdom of Netherlands in Guangzhou
Mr. Y.K. Sailas Thangal, Consul-General of India in Guangzhou
Mr. Espen Rikter-Svendsen, Consul-General of Norway in Guangzhou
Mr. Dominic Trindade, Consul-General of Australia in Guangzhou
Mr. Joris Salden, Consul-General of Belgium in Guangzhou
Mr. P.V. Manoj, Consul, Consulate-General of India in Guangzhou
Mr. Cheston Xu, Deputy Director, Sino-Singapore Guangzhou Knowledge City Development and Construction Office
Mr. Harley Seyedin, President, Amcham South China
Mr. David A. López Martín, President, Spanish Chamber of Commerce South China
Mr. Rutger Verschuren, Chairman, France Macau Business Association
Dr. Allan Zeman, Chairman, Lan Kwai Fong Group
Mr. Franklin Willemyns, Senior Vice President, Suez Asia
Mr. Hongbo Xu, President, InnoHub
Mr. George Lau, Vice General Manager, TÜV Rheinland (Guangdong) Co., Ltd             
Mr. Peter Lee Coker, Managing Partner, Tryon Capital Ventures
Mr. Bruce VonCannon, Managing Director, Vanheel Management Ltd
Mr. Haiqiang Han, CEO, ZDVC Group
Prof. Kevin Thompson, College Master, Moon Chun Memorial College, University of Macau
Mr. Jiasheng Xie, CEO, Guangdong Medical Valley
Ms. Shanni Su, Vice GM, Guangdong Dayue Real Estate Investment Ltd
Mr. Gary Sun, Vice President of Investment, InnoHub
Mr. Feng Liu, PH.D., Partner, Shenzhen Dingfeng Mingdao Asset Management Co., Ltd
Mr. Tom Luan, CEO, Shenzhen Investment Management Co., Ltd
Mr. Alberto Vettoretti, Managing Partner, Dezan Shira & Associates
Mr. Alfred Jin, Managing Director, Aplus Capital
Mr. David Yu, Founder, VChello and Thunder Storm VC
Mr. Yimin Sun, Executive Deputy Dean, School of Architecture, South China University of Technology
Dr. Jose Alves, Dean, School of Business, University of Saint Joseph, Macau
Dr. Gang Lu, CEO, Technode
Ms. Maggie Zhou, General Manager, Zhuhai Lets Investment and Management Ltd
Mrs. Helen Yan, Partner, Guantao Law Firm
Mrs. Ellen Chan, CEO, Grestu
Ms. Rinchy Teng, Director of Startup Grind GZ, Co-founder of Lean In GZ
Mr. Matteo Pallotta, Co-Founder, Wherefor
Mr. Ivo Ferreira, Film Director

To join the 2017 DCIC Jury Boards, please contact Jean-Jacques Verdun:
[email protected] | (+86) 13702316066